_MBP3470 thumbnail angela

Angela Spang

Angela has spent many years in international business leadership positions. Through Angela’s focus on clinical data and medical education she has led businesses to market leading positions across many direct market countries.

Starting her career with Gynecare, ETHICON at the time of TVT™ introduction, subsequently launching Gynemesh, Versapoint, Thermachoice and several other Johnson & Johnson products, Angela is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. She was trained by the world-renowned leader and innovator in urogynaecology Professor Ulf Ulmsten himself, and is passionately dedicated to this field.

She has also spent years at AMS and ALLERGAN INC. and is very familiar with the use of Botox for OAB. Angela is well connected across the world and has a strong focus on surgical training and patient outcomes.

Clinical Services Department

Danesfield_080_Thumbnail (Rianne)

Rianne Mahanta

Clinical Services 

Midlands & Wales

+44 (0)7538 112118

rianne.mahanta@junemedical.com 

Samantha Ketley

Clinical Services

London & Southeast

+44 (0)7399 973266

sam.ketley@junemedical.co.uk

VACANT

Sales representative

North West England

Derek Tillotson

Key Account Manager

South West

+44 (0)7496 946178

derek.tillotson@junemedical.com 

Office Team

Danesfield_064 thumnail (Emma) Emma Maidwell

Head Of Operations

+44 (0)7950 333518

 emma.maidwell@Junemedical.com

Danesfield_086 thumnail (tina)

Tina Farmer

Snr Customer Service Representative

+44 (0)1628 330010

 tina.farmer@Junemedical.com

Danesfield_055 (1) Thumbnail ifsa

Ifsa Khan

Marketing Executive

+44 (0)7482788608

 ifsa.khan@Junemedical.co.uk

 

Allison Pruski

Customer Service

+44 (0)1628 330010

allison@junemedical.co.uk