Management Team

Angela Spang

Managing Director

UK and International

+44 (0)1628 330010

angela@junemedical.com 

Laura Betts

Finance Director

UK

+44 (0)1628 330010

finance@junemedical.com

Emma Maidwell

Head of Operations

UK

+44 (0)1628 330010

emma@junemedical.co.uk

Diane Englefield

Head of Operations

International

+44 (0)1494 303100

diane@junemedical.com 

Clinical Services Department

Danesfield_080_Thumbnail (Rianne)

Rianne Mahanta

Clinical Services 

Midlands & Wales

+44 (0)7538 112118

rianne@junemedical.co.uk

Samantha Ketley

Clinical Services

London & Southeast

+44 (0)7399 973266

sam@junemedical.co.uk

VACANT

Sales representative

North West England

Derek Tillotson

Key Account Manager

South West

+44 (0)7496 946178

derek@junemedical.co.uk

Customer Support & Service

Danesfield_064 thumnail (Emma) Emma Maidwell

Head Of Operations

+44 (0)7950 333518

 emma@junemedical.co.uk

Danesfield_086 thumnail (tina)

Tina Farmer

Snr Customer Service Representative

+44 (0)1628 330010

 tina@junemedical.co.uk

Jasmine Letts-Prendergast

Apprentice

+44 01628 330010

 jasmine@junemedical.co.uk

Allison Pruski

Customer Service

+44 (0)1628 330010

allison@junemedical.co.uk